我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
伯利兹

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

伯利兹 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

伯利兹 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在伯利兹的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

伯利兹 汽车租赁展示了包括CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的伯利兹汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得伯利兹所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

伯利兹: 土地的大蓝洞

当你有人提到大蓝鲸,他们正在谈论在伯利兹的特殊潜艇填埋坑。这种极大的吸引力是圆形的形状,并成立了几个第四纪冰期事件的结果。伯利兹大堡礁储备系统的一部分是教科文组织世界遗产站点在该国。它是为其大量的物种特色 ; 水肺潜水游客的最爱石斑鱼、 礁鲨和双髻鲨。这个热点是世界上顶尖潜水员的目的地之一。

有更多的为你在这个县吗?

伯利兹美丽的国家有个小约 333 万居民的人口。它有有趣的地形和丰富的土地和海洋物种为您探讨。其不同的生态系统使它一个很大的旅游目的地在中美洲。它有伟大的历史的玛雅文明和西班牙征服者。它是家庭对世界的第二个最长的珊瑚礁屏障。

国家为您提供了各式各样的野生动物从不同生态系统中。你要查看的大岩石瀑布和特殊的 Tunichil Muknal 洞穴貘山自然保护区。如果你感兴趣的历史遗迹,参观,一睹结构一样老象公元前 200 年的 Lamanai 玛雅废墟。最大的玛雅网站在 Vaca 高原,它有最大的金字塔,站在比所有建筑物及在伯利兹高得多。需注意的事项之一是在伯利兹,您会发现最大的洞穴系统在南美洲。

除了独特的网站,你会遇到有趣的文化背景与当地社区。寻找在计数教徒。这是基于他们的起源不同宗教信仰的德国讲社区。

这个国家有奇妙的热带气候,让您享受温暖、 干燥的夏天以湿多雨季节。其山地区相当冷,为生态旅游提供独特的氛围。您将享受观鸟、 丛林探险、 水上运动和伯利兹的海洋生物。其河是惊人的网站,包括漂流、 皮划艇、 划船、 钓鱼的水体育品种。

探索的壮观的海岸景色的租车

伯利兹已在该区域中最壮观的群岛。其沿海地区沿着海岸有时尚的酒店和租住单位的壮丽景色。水晶般清澈的海水所包围,这样的位置都有独特的接头。值得注意的是在其北部地区较大的 Ambergis Caye。如果你爱走在美丽的景色,在珊瑚海岸去散散步。如果您更喜欢在一辆车行驶,你会发现在小岛像 Caye 考尔克的廉价汽车租用车辆。同时,考虑特殊游览与租车的珀拉什奇亚内地海滩。这与其他出租车或公共汽车等交通工具的使用更方便。

让您享受惊人伯利兹加勒比海岸与群岛及其 450 个小岛,您需要可靠的汽车租赁公司为您提供服务。这些凯涵盖 690 平方公里,形成的伯利兹礁屏障是第二世界最长。

伯利兹 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Belize

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Belize Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Belize car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Belize and you can save up to 40%.

Belize Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Belize car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Belize. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Belize: The Land of the Great Blue Hole

When you someone mention Great Blue Whale, they are talking about the exceptional submarine sinkhole in Belize. This great attraction is circular in shape and was formed as a result of several Quaternary glaciations events. Part of the Belize Barrier Reef Reserve System is a UNESCO World Heritage Site in the country. It is a favorite of scuba diving tourists for its great number of species featuring; groupers, reef sharks and hammerheads. This hot spot is among the world’s top diver’s destinations.

Is there more for you in this county?

The beautiful country of Belize has a small population of about 333 000 inhabitants. It has an interesting terrain and an abundance of land and marine species for you to explore. Its diverse ecosystem makes it a great tourist destination in Central America. It has a great history of the Maya Civilization and the Spanish Conquistadors. It is home to the world’s second longest reef barrier.

The country offers you a variety of wildlife from the diverse ecosystem. You get to view the Big Rock Falls and the exceptional Tunichil Muknal cave in Tapir Mountain Nature Reserve. If you are interested in the historical sites, visit the Lamanai Maya ruins for a glimpse of structures as old as 200 BC. The largest Maya site is in the Vaca Plateau and it has the largest pyramid standing taller than all buildings and structures in Belize. Among the points to note is that in Belize, you will find the largest cave system in South America.

Besides the unique sites, you will meet local communities with interesting cultural backgrounds. Look out for the Mennonites in the count. This is a German speaking community with a different religious affiliation based on their origin.

The country has a wonderful tropical climate for you to enjoy warm and dry summers with wet rainy seasons. Its mountain regions are fairly cold and provide unique atmosphere for ecotourism. You will enjoy bird watching, jungle expeditions, water sports and marine life in Belize. Its rivers are amazing sites for water sport varieties including rafting, kayaking, boating and fishing.  

Explore the spectacular views of the coast by Car hire

Belize has the most spectacular Islands in the region. Its coastal region has breathtaking views of stylish hotel and rental units along the coast. Surrounded by crystal clear waters, such locations have unique joints. Notable is the larger Ambergis Caye in its northern parts.  If you love walking around beautiful sights, take a walk along the coral coast. If you prefer travelling in a car, you will find cheap car hire vehicles in the small Islands like Caye Caulker. While at it, consider an exceptional tour with car hire to the mainland beaches of Placencia. This is going to be more convenient as compared to using other means of transport such as taxi or bus. 

For you to enjoy the amazing Caribbean coast of Belize with its 450 islets, and Islands you need a reliable car rental company to provide you with the services. These cayes cover 690 square kilometers to form the Belize Reef barrier which is the second longest in the world.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165