تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بلدية مدينة بليز, بليز

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بلدية مدينة بليز تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بيلز ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بيلز، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بيلز هي المطار بليزبليز بونتا غوردا المطار

"

مطار بلدية مدينة بليز تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بلدية مدينة بليز تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارات مطار جولدسون فيليب (مدينة بليز)

مدينة بليز مدينة بليز العاصمة الجميلة وهو المنزل إلى مطار جولدسون فيليب.  المدينة خلية من النشاط طوال الوقت، وبعض الزوار قد تأتي وتيرة الحياة هنا كشيء من الصدمة.  ربع سكان البلاد يقيم في المدينة، ومكان عظيم للحصول على معرفة الشعوب الأصلية في بليز.  بليز بلد صغير إلى حد ما ولكن الذين يختارون لاستئجار سيارة يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على بسرعة.

قد الأجزاء الشمالية والجنوبية من المدينة، وهذه هي مقسمة الماضي جسر في العالم سوينغ تشغيلها يدوياً.  على الجانب الشمالي للجسر البديل هناك "المحطة البحرية" حيث ترك القوارب كاي الشمالية.  هناك أيضا سلسلة من المتاحف والمعارض هنا على التاريخ البحري لمنطقة الحياة البحرية.  أولئك الذين يريدون للتسوق بالطريقة يمكن زيارة السكان المحليين سوق داخلي وإغلاق بحيث يمكن العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من السلع المنتجة محلياً.

هذا الجانب من المدينة أيضا موطن لمجموعة واسعة من الزوار مناطق الجذب السياحي بما في ذلك المنارة فورت جورج.  هذا مكان عظيم زيارة عند استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات في المدينة.  يجب أن آخر هو البارون بليس النصب التذكاري، مكرسة لرجل الذين يحبون البلد الكثير أنه غادر ثقة من تقريبا 2 مليون دولار، وقد تم استخدامه لإنشاء الخدمات التي تمس الحاجة إليها.  سوف فتنت الناس من جميع الإعمار من متحف بليز.  هذه التواريخ بناء يعود إلى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر، واعتادت أن تكون أحد سجون.  المتحف مكرس لتاريخ البلد وحضارة المايا.

الصيادين التذكارية الخطيرة بحاجة إلى التوجه إلى الجانب الجنوبي من المدينة، وشارع ألبرت.  وهناك الكثير من المحلات التجارية هنا وهو مكان عظيم للقاء السكان المحليين الذين يميلون إلى التجمع في الشارع للدردشة.  لمدينة مزدحمة وهناك أيضا الكثير من المساحات الخضراء وساحة المعركة بارك واحدة من هذه.  هذا في كثير من الأحيان مكاناً للأحداث مثل التجمعات السياسية، بل هو أيضا مكان عظيم الاسترخاء والتمتع بأشعة الشمس.

وبدلاً من ذلك يمكنك الاستفادة القصوى من تأجير سيارات في مدينة بليز، ويخرج لاطلال حضارة المايا في إكسونانتونيتش.  وهناك أكثر من 26 من المعابد والقصور هنا ومكان عظيم للحصول على شعور من تاريخ البلد.  وهناك أيضا رحلات منظمة إلى الأنقاض.  استئجار سيارة خيار كبير للسفر في بليز، كما أنه يضمن الراحة وقيمة كبيرة.


الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Belize City Municipal Airport, Belize

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Belize City Municipal Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Belize City Municipal Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Belize City Municipal Airport, Belize secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Belize City Municipal Airport, Belize including CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Belize City Municipal Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Belize City Municipal Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Belize are; Belize AirportBelize Punta Gorda Airport

Belize City Municipal Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Belize City Municipal Airport Car RentalPhillip Goldson International Airport car rental (Belize City)

Belize City is the beautiful capital city of Belize and is home to the Phillip Goldson International Airport.  The city is a hive of activity all the time and for some visitors the pace of life here may come as something of a shock.  A quarter of the country’s population resides in the city and it is a great place to get to know the native Belize peoples.  Belize is a fairly small country but opting for car rental means that you can get around quickly.

The city has northern and southern sections and these are divided by the world’s last manually operated swing bridge.  On the north side of the swing bridge there is the Marine Terminal where boats leave for the northern cayes.  There is also a series of museums and exhibits here on the maritime history of the area and marine life.  Those who want to shop the way the locals do can visit the indoor market which is close by where a variety of locally produced goods can be found.

This side of the city is also home to a wide range of visitor attractions including the Fort George Lighthouse.  This is a great place to visit when using car hire services in the city.  Another must is the Baron Bliss Memorial, dedicated to a man who love the country so much that he left it a trust of almost $2 million, which has been used to create much-needed services.  People of all ages will be fascinated by the Museum of Belize.  This building dates back to the mid 1800s and used to be a prison.  The museum is dedicated to the history of the country and the Mayan civilisation.

Serious souvenir hunters need to head to the south side of the city and Albert Street.  There are plenty of shops here and it is a great place to meet the locals who tend to congregate in the street to chat.  For a busy city there are also plenty of green spaces and Battlefield Park is one of these.  This is often the venue for events such as political rallies but is also a great place to relax and enjoy the sunshine.

Alternatively you can make the most of Belize City car rental and head out to the Mayan ruins at Xunantunich.  There are more than 26 temples and palaces here and it is a great place to get a sense of the history of the country.  There are also organised trips to the ruins.  Car rental is a great option for travelling in Belize as it assures comfort and great value.         

 


 

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165